RESEARCH
PUBLICATIONS
COURSES

Our Team

Alessandro Desideri

Full professor

desideri@uniroma2.it

Mattia Falconi

Mattia Falconi

Associate professor

falconi@uniroma2.it

Federico Iacovelli

Federico Iacovelli

Researcher (RTD-B)

federico.iacovelli@uniroma2.it

Alice Romeo

Alice Romeo

Postdoctoral researcher

alice.romeo@uniroma2.it

Paola Fiorani

Researcher

paola.fiorani@uniroma2.it

Davide Pietrafesa

PhD student

davide.pietrafesa@uniroma2.it

Fabio Tucci

PhD student

fabio.tucci@uniroma2.it

Claudia Freni

PhD student

claudia.freni@uniroma2.it

Giada Sancamillo

PhD student

giada.sancamillo@unimi.it

Flavio Colini

Research fellow

clnflv01@uniroma2.it

Caterina Precone

Postgraduate researcher

.

Clarissa Valenti

MSc student

.

Alessia Pinto

MSc student

.

Edoardo Antonazzi

MSc student

.